w

Contact us

Ann-Kristin Rønning Nilsen

2019-01-07 15:17Managing Director
ann-kristin@visitbodo.com
+47 901 19 671

Julie Abelsen

2019-01-07 15:21Communication and design
julie@visitbodo.com 
+47 482 17 876

Stine Eidssen Bya

2019-01-07 15:23Project Manager
stine@visitbodo.com 
+47 412 46 551

Carina Dreyer Salater

2019-01-07 15:22Cruisedirector
carina@visitbodo.com 
+47 934 30 090

Merete Nordheim

2019-01-07 15:22Project Manager
merete@visitbodo.com
+47 992 44 623

Raymond Limstrand Jakobsen

2019-01-07 15:20Manager Meeting & Events
raymond@visitbodo.com
+47 932 54 586

Følg oss på instagram @visitbodo