L

egeg

w

Kontakt oss

Ann-Kristin Rønning Nilsen

07.01.2019 15:17Reiselivssjef
ann-kristin@visitbodo.com
+47 901 19 671

Stine Eidissen Bya

07.01.2019 15:23Medlemsservice
stine@visitbodo.com 
+47 412 46 551

Carina Dreyer Salater

07.01.2019 15:22Cruise & FIT
carina@visitbodo.com 
+47 934 30 090

Merete Nordheim

07.01.2019 15:22Prosjektleder reiseliv & opplevelser
merete@visitbodo.com
+47 992 44 623

Julie Abelsen

07.01.2019 15:21Markedskommunikasjon
julie@visitbodo.com 
+47 482 17 876

Raymond Limstrand Jakobsen

07.01.2019 15:20Manager Meetings & Events
raymond@visitbodo.com
+47 932 54 586

Følg oss på instagram @visitbodo