L

egeg

w

Kontakt oss

11.02.201701:08 Raymond Jakobsen

Visit Bodø

Besøksadresse: Tollbugata 13, 8006 Bodø
Postadresse: Postboks 514, 8001 Bodø

Ansatte:

Ann-Kristin Rønning Nilsen
Reiselivssjef
ann-kristin@visitbodo.com
+47 901 19 671

Raymond Limstrand Jakobsen

Markeds og mediasjef
raymond@visitbodo.com
+47 932 54 586

Stine Eidissen Bya
Prosjektleder Salten
stine@visitbodo.com 
+47 412 46 551

Lisbeth Ingebrigtsen
Prosjektleder MICE
lisbeth@visitbodo.com 
+47 992 79 008

Merete Nordheim
Prosjektleder reiseliv og opplevelser
merete@visitbodo.com 
+47 992 44 623

Carina Dreyer Salater
Prosjektleder Cruise
carina@visitbodo.com 
+47 934 30 090

Følg oss på instagram @visitbodo