w

Contact us

2017-02-1101:08 Raymond Jakobsen

Visit Bodø

Visit: Tollbugata 13, 8006 Bodø
Post: P.O.Box 514, 8001 Bodø, Norway

Staff:

Ann-Kristin Rønning Nilsen
Managing Director
ann-kristin@visitbodo.com
+47 901 19 671

Raymond Limstrand Jakobsen
Commercial Director
raymond@visitbodo.com
+47 932 54 586

Stine Bya Eidissen
Projectmanager Salten
stine@visitbodo.com 
+47 412 46 551

Lisbeth Ingebrigtsen
Projectmanager MICE
lisbeth@visitbodo.com 
+47 992 79 008

Merete Nordheim
Projectmanager 
merete@visitbodo.com 
+47 992 44 623

Carina Dreyer Salater
Projectmanager
carina@visitbodo.com 
+47 934 30 090

Følg oss på instagram @visitbodo